National Board Certification Info Session Tuesday September 15

SUPPORT SESSIONS

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 5:30 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 5:30 – 7:30 PM

Click here for more information!